Delenna

Delenna, Finland
  • Finland
  • Joined 6th Aug., 2006
  • Seen about 1 month ago
518
sent


522
received
  • Not interested in direct swaps
  • english, suomi, svenska, deutsch
  • Female
  • 22nd August

About Delenna...

I'm 40-something, married, have 3 (pre)teen daughters - our Powerpuff Girls ;) I enjoy reading (mainly fantasy such as Tolkien, Terry Pratchett, Harry Potter), writing, crafts, photographing, postcrossing, geocaching and dreaming about travelling. Not necessarily in this order... I volunteer at the local cat shelter, taking care of the cats once a week. Usually at least one of my girls tags along, helping me. We also have one rescue cat called Kiira, she's the most adorable thing I've ever encountered!

As I love to take photos I sometimes make postcards of them. Thus I really don't mind a print order postcard (Ifolor, Vistaprint, Moo...) at all!

I don't collect any type of postcards but there's one quirky theme I fancy: "things in 3" :D Like 3 trees, 3 cats, 3 kids, 3 vehicles... People have used their imagination on this one, love it! Imagination is my favorite word! As well as magic and kumiankka (ah, the sound of it - not the actual meaning so much).

I also appreciate nice, cool, lovely, cute and/or special stamps - so if you want to use one, it won't go to waste :)

I'd love a chatty message on the back of the card :) I would love to know (for example) what your passions are or what are your biggest dreams... Or why I should/shouldn't visit your country/state/city :D

Loading map...