Dashka96

Dashka96, Belarus
  • country Belarus
  • Member since Joined 18th Sep., 2013
  • icon Seen about 1 month ago
icon
136
sent


Receive postcards
135
received
  • icon Interested in direct swaps
  • icon English, Russian, Belarusian
  • icon she/her
  • icon 31st August

About Dasha...

Hello, postcrosser))
My name is Dasha.
A little information about me:
I'm a 22 girl. Now I am getting a higher education in medicine. I like to travell very much, but now i can't do this. Thanks to this site i can visit lots of countries staying at home.
I like animals very much. But on the first place is dog. I'm the happiest owner of 2 dogs: toy terrier named Bysinka and yard dog Drygok (in english Friend). I consider that everyone should have an animal, no metter dog, hamster or someone else. I can say for sure that animals make our life happier.
I also like nature, flowers, oceans,owls.
Here some kind of postcard that i want to recive:
- postcard of your country attractions or historical sites
- city view
- Sea
-beach
-lake
-river
- Landscape picture
-GOTOCHI
-someting connected with medicine
- Animals
-3D postcard
-GREETINGS FROM (I have: Germany)
Or you can send me postcard that you like and write why you choose namely this one.
I will be very happy to get postcard on such hokidays as: Christmas, Easter ets. And you can send me a birthday card in August.
I will be happy with any postcards.
Please, write a date.

Looking forward to your postcard!
Happy postcrossing)))

Expired Postcards:
BY-2184446 HsuehhuiWu Taiwan 21/Sep/2017
BY-2205959 DanerWang China 2/Nov/2017
BY-2217644 lauren-ray Canada 22/Nov/2017
BY-2269081 Lunapix Poland 21/Feb/2018
BY-2335178 katjer U.S.A. 30/Jun/2018
BY-2343109 Pixarchris1 U.S.A. 17/Jul/2018

Loading map...