DanielleL

DanielleL, Netherlands
icon
56
sent


Receive postcards
58
received
  • icon Not interested in direct swaps
  • icon Dutch, English
  • icon Female
  • icon 7th February 1998
    (21 years old)

About Daniëlle...

Hello!

My name is Daniëlle, I live in Nijkerk in the Netherlands and I am twenty years old. My hobbies are horse riding, photography and I really love animals and nature. I have two rats, two birds and a lot of fish. I am studying Landscape Design in the city 's-Hertogenbosch. I have to learn a lot of plants what I really like and I travel with the train between Nijkek and 's-Hertogenbosch everyday. On my way I see a lot of different things like rivers, big and small city's and a lot of pastures with cows, horses and sheep. I love nature and trees, I think trees are very wonderful. For me Indonesian food is the best food there is, I can eat rice everyday!

❀❀❀❀❀

At first I want to say that I like all cards! Every card is welcome, also self-made cards and I will be thankfull for every card! But when you really have no idea what card you could send, then here is a small list :)

- I really like all animals, especially horses and cats!
- I also really love nature (trees, cactuses, rivers, mountains)
- Cards from typical views in your city or country, like famous buildings or tourist attractions
- Cards from trains, train stations and subway stations
- And I collect Moscow postcards!

I like it when you tell me in which city you live and when you tell me about typical habits in your country :)

When you prefer sending the card in an envelope, I would really like it when you can send a tree leaf with it from a tree in your country ☺

❀❀❀❀❀

Happy Postcrossing and have a really nice day!!

Expired postcards:
NL-3655566 - ArtiomProkhorov - Russia
NL-3704606 - buda - China
NL-3716867 - joewaldman - Russia
NL-4011689 - bettadh - India
NL-3985535 - bayou-ranger - U.S.A.

Loading map...