DanaMJ

DanaMJ, Netherlands
  • Netherlands
  • Joined 11th Jul., 2012
  • Seen over 2 years ago
549
sent


554
received
  • Not interested in direct swaps
  • English, Dutch, little bit of German
  • Female
  • 5th July 1983
    (35 years old)

About Dana...

Hello everybody,

My name is Dana! I'm living in Yerseke, that's a little village on the Dutch coast, with my boyfriend and our beautiful little babygirl which I gave birth to on April 18th 2015. Her name is Feijntje Dinte!!
I love living nearby the sea!! Especially when it's summer (I can't live without sunrays!!)
If you want you can send me sunrelated or beach related cards :)

I have 2 cats, Fay and Pip, such adorable cutiepie's! Cat related cards are also very welcome :)

Beside reading books and papercrafting I also love to travel! All these themes related cards are very welcome also:)

Pink and Mint Green are my favorite colors. But a lot of *neon or pastel in particular* colors at your card are always welcome.
I'm also a vintage/retro fan. Especially vintage childrelated cards :)
If you have Inge Löök cards.. please send it to me. And also Karel Copek cards (and a teabag if you have!!) would make me very very veeeeery happy.

Stamps are the hearts of the card. If you have, please send me the most colorful, cutest one (or more) you have. Those little paintings makes my heart bounce :)

Well, I hope you have enough inspiration for sending me a nice card. Anyway, I will enjoy receiving your card!!
*a little ps; I prefer cards without envelope and not handmade*
Thank you!!!! XoXo

Loading map...