Dajofe

Dajofe, Germany
  • country Germany
  • Member since Joined 16th Jul., 2012
  • icon Seen 15 days ago
icon
801
sent


Receive postcards
802
received

About Nicole...

Hi or Moin Moin in german ;-)

my english is not so good...
I´m 37 years old and live in the near from Hamburg in Germany. I am married, have two little daughters (9 y and 7 y) and have three cats (Main Coon, Sirius (from Harry Potter) and Loki (from the movie Thor) and Leela (from Futurama). I´m a Gamergirl and love to play Counterstrike or other Games. My second hobby is painting stones. You can see it on my instagramprofil :). The most of time i listening music. Mostly: Marilyn Manson, Muse, Oomph, Subway to Sally, System of a down, Boy Epic, Schandmaul, Limp Bizkit, Rammstein, Volbeat...

I'm not a big fan of view/touristcards.

My prefer:
I love fantasy/gothic
I love gnomes, trolles and fairies
I love Emily the Strange
I love dragons (have a big Tattoo on my Back)
I love movies (Harry Potter, Lord of the rings, Toy Story, Lovemovies, fantasymovies, movies from Tim Burton...)
I love the celebrity

I love animals
I love Gorjuss
I love books
I love 3 D cards
I love cartoons
I love Disney (The Lion King, Finding Nemo, Toy Story...)
I love Dreanworks (Shrek, Ice Age...)
I love music
I love Dali
I love Louis Royo
I love flags of the country or state you live in

And cards that apply the season .... Eastern, Halloween, Christmas ... cards for my birthday ;-D

Please write the Date and the time you write this card of the Postcard.
I like names. Tell me typical names in your country. The name of your mother, sister, husband or childrens, the name of your dog or cat. What is your favorit name? Its very interessting!

My daugther´s name is Dakota, so if you happen to be from the Dakotas, I will be very happy about a card that has the state printed on it. Thank you!

And i like sticker ;-)

Loading map...