Daisycatlover

Daisycatlover, Taiwan
  • territory Taiwan
  • Member since Joined 15th Mar., 2018
  • icon Seen 9 months ago
icon
16
sent


Receive postcards
17
received
  • icon Interested in direct swaps
  • icon Chinese English
  • icon she/her
  • icon 26th September 2003
    (18 years old)

About Daisy...

Hi guys, I'm Daisy, a 16-year-old girl in Taiwan.
There has been horrible Wuhan pneumonia, which infects people easily. I hope you guys could take care and be spared from the disaster. Best wishes.
I like both cats and dogs, but I like cats the most because they are graceful, cute and have their own opinions. On the other hand, they might look a little pround, but this is one of the reason why I like them.
I'm only availible during summer and winter vacations. I seldom have access to my computer and cellphone because I study at a board school which forbids students to use eletronic products and confines us to come home only about every five months.
Any postcard is welcomed. But if you have no idea what to write on it, here are some suggestions:
Science
Medicine--I want to be a docter in the future.
Plant
Nature
Art
Animals
History of your country/town
But please don't send postcards about meats to me because I'm a vegan.I'll tear that postcards :( Just kidding.
Taiwan is a wonderful country, because there are many scarce plants and animal in our mountains. Plus,the people here are mostly willing to help others. I like to live here.
Lastly, It's interesting for me to know new things from foreigner, that's why I'm here! Wish you a nice day. Love from Taiwan.

Loading map...