Daisy52014, Germany

Daisy52014

(or Lena) is a member in Germany . She has been a member for over 1 year (598 days).
572 sent 574 received


  • Distance sent: 1,250,468 miles
  • Last seen: about 11 hours ago
  • Languages: German, English
  • Birthday: 10th March 1984 (34 years old)
  • Interested in direct swaps: No Click to learn more about direct swaps
Loading map...

Tiles © Esri View all sources — Source: Esri, DeLorme, NAVTEQ, TomTom, Intermap, iPC, USGS, FAO, NPS, NRCAN, GeoBase, Kadaster NL, Ordnance Survey, Esri Japan, METI, Esri China (Hong Kong), GIS User Community

Lat: 54.32, Lon: 10.13 | Google Maps

About Lena...


Hi,
My name is Lena and I live Kiel in the north of Germany.
I'm interested in travelling, especialy to Sweden. I lived in Scotland for a year and worked with people with special needs.
I also like animals like cats, hedgehogs and meercats, anyway I like animals. I like sailing, what a wonder, I live directly next to the Baltic Sea...I also like gardening and flowers.
Please write something on the postcard, for example how you're feeling at the moment, it doesn't matter what you write just write something
I also like art and cartoons.

I only like real postcards, I'll be happy with each picture, maybe the card shows something about your hometown, region, your hobby or other nice pictures.
Please note the date.
I like also birthday cards , christmas and easter cards, they should suit to the seasons ;)

A big hug

Expired postcards:
- DE-6101970 safiiri10 Finland 28/Mar/2017
- DE-6217433 thereisnoneed Russia 14/May/2017
- DE-6393257 misscheryl0211 China 26/Jul/2017
- DE-6430076 janethecrazy Malaysia 9/Aug/2017
- DE-6779660 Maleesand Thailand 13/Dec/2017
- DE-7072980 urzzel Germany 25/Mar/2018
- DE-7131661 barathgow India 17/Apr/2018
- DE-7185059 Madelon- Netherlands 7/May/2018
- DE-7246628 NikolayK Russia 31/May/2018
- DE-7340514 canadaposter Canada 6/Jul/2018
- DE-7341158 Alenka35 Belarus 6/Jul/2018