Daiane

Daiane, Spain
  • country Spain
  • Member since Joined 5th Apr., 2017
  • icon Seen 16 days ago
icon
101
sent


Receive postcards
103
received
icon 2 Sent postcards on World Postcard Day in 2020 and 2021WPD
  • icon Not interested in direct swaps
  • icon English, Portuguese, Spanish
  • icon she/her
  • icon 17th March

About Daiane...

Hello Postcrossers!

My name is Daiane, I'm 28 years old. I'm Brazilian, but Recently I moved to A Coruña (Spain) to live with my fiance, Juan. I was born in Curitiba, but I lived in several cities of Brazil, and I lived in Portugal.
I'm biologist and I have PhD in environment sciences, I have been work with freshwater research.
Juan is 31 years old. He is Spanish from A Coruña, but also, He lived in Portugal, USA and Irland. Juan is civil engineer.

Now, We are living in an apartment close to the main beaches in A Coruña. We don't have children or pets yet, but we have several plants in our house.

Our hobbies are: spend our free time with our brazilian and spanish family and our family dogs (we love pets), cooking, hiking, swimming, meeting new places and watching movies. We enjoy being in touch with nature and traveling. Juan and I are always visiting new places in Brazil and in Spain.

We buy postcards almost everywhere we visit (postcards don't occupy space and bring good memories). That is why we collect tourist postcards mainly of nature, landscape, culture and architecture. Of course, Juan likes postcards of big bridges and buildings. We prefer postcards without envelopes.

Postcrossing is a great way to travel around the world! So, We would like know more about you and your culture and country.

We will be glad to receive any card!

Loading map...