Dafyddo

Dafyddo, Finland
  • Country Finland
  • Member since Joined 31st Jul., 2011
  • icon Seen over 8 years ago
icon
80
sent


Receive postcards
69
received
  • icon Interested in direct swaps
  • icon english, suomi, deutsch
  • icon Female
  • icon 5th July 1991
    (29 years old)

About Linda...

I'm 20 years old girl from Jyväskylä, Finland.
I have a 10-month-old son. He is the most important person in my life. I also have a Labrador called Ruska. My hobbies are jogging, postcrossing, correspondence and dog obedience training.

Here are a few examples of what kind of cards I like

❤️ Children's books illustration (Moomins,The Mole, The Little Prince, Pettson och Findus etc.)
❤️ Art by Salvaror Dali, Jan Vermeer
❤️ Sheepworld
❤️ Nouvelles Images, Inkognito
❤️ Correspondances (Lali Riddle, Limoon etc.)
❤️ Japanese art, anime, manga (Death Note, Full Metal alchemist, Ginga etc.)
❤️ Kotovasiya (from Russia)
❤️ Unesco
❤️ horse drawn carriages
❤️ different people
❤️ orange things
❤️ dogs (especially labradors)
❤️ Paris
❤️ newborn baby, children
❤️ Ilustris, Andrzej Tylkowski
❤️ Nicoletta Ceccoli, Anne Cresci, Sybile, Lorrie McFaul
❤️ Gorjuss, Misstigri
❤️ dancing people
❤️ anything cute or colorfull
❤️ buildings
❤️ streets, alley
❤️ fog
❤️ smoking people
❤️ people in love
❤️ hearts
❤️ tattoos, piercing
❤️ corset, burlesque
❤️ erotic, nude, women, lesbians
❤️ Disney
❤️ black and white
❤️ ladybugs
and military
Suomesta:
Kiroileva Siili, Raija Nokkala, Viivi ja Wagner, Muumit,

or just suprise me :) If you don't have any of these, don't panic! Sent me then postcard which you thinks I would like. I'll be happy for every card I receive. If possible, tell me something about yourself :)

I also like nice stamps.

Happy postcrossing :)

If you are from Germany you can write in your own language, I want to learn more german :)

Loading map...