Daawntje

Daawntje, Netherlands
  • country Netherlands
  • Member since Joined 8th Oct., 2010
  • icon Seen over 5 years ago
icon
200
sent


Receive postcards
204
received
  • icon Not interested in direct swaps
  • icon Nederlands, English, German, sign language and un petit peu Français
  • icon she/her
  • icon 31st May 1990
    (31 years old)

About Daniëlle...

Hello there!

I am Daniëlle, I'm 26 years old and I live in the Netherlands. I am an educationist/pedagogue and I work at an after-school childcare facility. I love my job.

In my free time I like to go shopping, I knit and crochet, and I really like to spend time with my boyfriend, friends and family. I'm outgoing, social and very chatty. I'm a very busy girl! ;)

Favorites:
* Owls! Really really love owls. Both real life or cartoon cards
* Nouvelles Images (multiples) - I already have: Peppers, chocolates, summer harvest, horses and Maroccan food.
* Lali cards - I already have: hot air balloons, stars and christmas tree.
* Gorjuss
* Kontraste - I already have: girl with balloons

If that doesn't match any cards you have, you can also send me a card featuring:
* Tea
* Mail (like mailboxes, stamps, cards, envelopes..)
* Anything related to knitting and crocheting
* Shoes
* Dogs
* Landscapes from where you live!
* Children and babies
* Candy, chocolate, cookies/cupcakes and fruit
* London/Paris style
* "Keep calm" cards
* Christmas/Winter holiday theme
* "Touristic cards" from your place, both single and multi view (just no flags-only-cards please).
* Anything else that makes a person happy and smile.

If you don't know what to write on the card, tell me how the weather is at your place or what your favorite thing to do is. And could you date your card, please? :D
Please don't send me folded and add/free cards.

Happy Postcrossing!

Loading map...