DVisser

DVisser, Netherlands
  • Country Netherlands
  • Member since Joined 30th Mar., 2013
  • icon Seen about 1 month ago
icon
522
sent


Receive postcards
523
received
  • icon Not interested in direct swaps
  • icon she/her
  • icon 27th March 1955
    (65 years old)

About Dineke...

I am a now 65 years old / young female. Married for 44 years with my husband Albert. We both work(ed) in the healthcare. I as a qualified nurse mostly in the menthaly healthcare and my husband with elderly retarded people. Because of illness I got worked-handicapted in 2013. I am in a fragile stability and postcrossing is a nice way of traveling around the world out of my own house. I like it!!
We have a son (1981) and daughter (1984) and two granddaughters (2006 and 2014) and a grandson (2017)
We like to walk and cycle, the wind and the sea. Read a lot of books, speciale detectives. Sometimes just sit and watch tv.
I used to sport fencing, swimming and sportschool. Our family loves Rugby, husband is into the veterans, son is stil playing and coaching, son in law and daughter, recreant and everyone loves to look!!

At first I like every card that is sent. I prefer cards that tell, or show something about the senders country, city or interest. Funny ones I like too! The more I reicive, the more several ones I like..... so please stay surprising me!!
And I do like nice stamps!

To be clear: My wall of favorites are received cards that are favorite to me; not ones I want to receive. (There are a few of that kind because I saw of others they did so, but I stopped because I find it confusing to go through somebody's cards this way and like the surprise of what you pick for me!:))

Some specialities:
- Food
- Folk (tails, fairies, writers, songs ........)
- Fairies ( f.i.flowerfairies!)
- Books (Childrenbooks too :)
- Humor
- Nature
- Historie
- Ireland
- People
- The Old People / Ladies

Loading map...