Postcrossing uses cookies to help deliver its services. By using this website, you agree to its use of cookies. Learn more.

DKXCV, Germany

DKXCV

(or Danny) is a member in Germany . He has been a member for over 4 years (1,605 days).
117 sent 119 received


  • Distance sent: 294,820 miles
  • Last seen: about 1 month ago
  • Website: http://www.dannykrueger.com
  • Languages: German, English
  • Birthday: 7th February 1995 (22 years old)
  • Interested in direct swaps: Yes Click to learn more about direct swaps
Loading map...

Tiles © Esri View all sources — Source: Esri, DeLorme, NAVTEQ, TomTom, Intermap, iPC, USGS, FAO, NPS, NRCAN, GeoBase, Kadaster NL, Ordnance Survey, Esri Japan, METI, Esri China (Hong Kong), GIS User Community

Lat: 53.74, Lon: 14.04 | Google Maps

About Danny...


Hello,

my name is Danny, I'm a 22 years old graphic designer from the northeast coast of Germany.

It would be great if you could write a few words in your native language (with English translation) and please don't forget to write the date on the postcard. I would be very happy if you could also write the current weather on your card. ;)

My wish list:
・ Sights (places of interest)
・ Natural Park or Wildlife Park (native animals)
・ Typography cards (example: chinese characters)
・ Game of Thrones
・ Avril Lavigne (my favorite singer) or Lady Gaga
・ UK, USA cards

I like all cards you send. I've made this wish list if you do not know what to send to me. But please don't send me advertising cards.

I'm interested in direct swap or pen pal (from USA or UK would be great)! If you want a pen pal of the same age (18-26), then just write me. I would like to have a few pen pals from around the world.

Best wishes,
Danny