CupCake_79

CupCake_79, United States of America
  • Country U.S.A.
  • Member since Joined 27th Jul., 2013
  • icon Seen 3 months ago
icon
345
sent


Receive postcards
349
received
  • icon Interested in direct swaps
  • icon English
  • icon Female
  • icon 1st January

About Lynn...

Hello from Kenosha, WISCONSIN!

My name is Lynn, I currently reside in Kenosha, Wi. with my daughter Mikayla who’s 14yrs and our two Chinese Crested dogs Deklyn (hairless) and Harlow (hairy-hairless both 7yrs old. I joined this wonderful website 6yrs ago and recently been on a hiatus from sending and receiving postcards but I am ready to start up again! I plan on starting college in January and I haven’t been a student in years but I’m ready for a new change. My daughter just started her freshman year of high school and I can’t believe it. Summer is pretty much over here and I’m not looking forward to the winter that’s ahead, I really should be living in a warmer climate lol. In my free time I enjoy spending time with my boyfriend, we recently took on a little comedy tour attendance and have seen 4 comics in 1 year, we just went and saw our last one in Chicago (Ali Wong) she is hilarious! You should check her out if you have Netflix. I also enjoy painting, and I’m currently trying to get into the works making jewelry out of silverware. I will crochet occasionally if I have any free time but lately that hasn’t been a thing. I really look forward to seeing what you send me in the mail!

No idea what to send here are some suggestions of what I like but I will like whatever you decide to send me!

*halloween
*skulls
*postcards from your place of residence
*mermaids
*vintage stuff
*nature
*pinups
*anything you feel like sending me :)

Thanks for stopping by and I can’t wait to hear from you!

Happy Postcrossings!

-Lynn

Loading map...