Croiss

Croiss, Poland
  • Poland
  • Joined 16th Jul., 2012
  • Seen over 5 years ago
97
sent


107
received
  • Interested in direct swaps
  • polski, english
  • Female
  • 2nd August 1988
    (30 years old)

About Justyna...

Hello,

My name is Justyna and I'm 25 years old. I live in the south of Poland, in Katowice. I am a student of the Graphic Arts.

I am photographer and graphic designer by education but I have much more interests, like:
- reading books and comics (post-apocalyptic fantasy, crime story)
- watching movies and TVseries
- Indie, alternative and soundtrack music
- astronomy
- traveling and touring
- handmade (felting, earrings with modeling clay)
- and of course I'm crazy about cats. I have a pretty tricolor-girl names Plamka at home and I love her all my heart :)

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------

WISHES OF POSTCARDS:

- views of your cities or countries
- something unique for your country (history, traditions, culture, folklore, architecture, monuments, castles, churches, monarchy, animals, plants, local cuisine etc.)
- UNESCO world heritage, aerial views, city ​​at night
- colorful sky, sunrises, sunsets, aurora borealis, the night sky, constellations
- graphics or pictures of cats with a touch of artistry (I like "Choo Choo Cat" series from Korea or Joga Cat but not only)
- children's book illustrations
- artists who inspire me: Alphonse Mucha and Banksy

+ if you live in Moscow, it would be nice to send me a postcard with the Moscow metro (I'm fan of universe of Metro 2033′s Dmitry Glukhovsky) :)

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Please don't send me an ad/free, cartoon and funny animals cards.

If possible, don't put a postcard in the envelope. I like stamped and written postcards. :)

It would be nice if you write something in your own language and translate it to English.
Please write date and place (city) to the card.

Thank you very much!
HAPPY POSTCROSSING! :)

Loading map...