CristinaSofia

CristinaSofia, Portugal
  • Portugal
  • Joined 3rd Nov., 2012
  • Seen 9 months ago
139
sent


137
received
  • Interested in direct swaps
  • English, Portuguese, (Spanish and French - both in training)
  • Female
  • 15th January 1985
    (34 years old)
  • facebook.com/csswaps/?fref=ts

About Cristina...

Hello!
I'm Cristina and I live in S. Miguel - a beautiful island in the Azores - Portugal.
I live with my husband and our two little daughters.
I teach children from 6 to 10 years old and I love what I do!

On my free time I like baking and decorating cakes, reading books (I love Harry Potter) and sewing all kind of stuff. Most of all I like spending time with my two babies. I love everything related to motherhood, natural birth, skin to skin contact, breastfeeding, co-sleeping and babywearing.

I also love animals, we have several pets - a cat, two dogs, many fishes and turtles.
I also enjoy walks in the nature and I live on the right place to do it... ;)

**WISHLIST**

My postcards preferences are:
- breastfeeding,
- babywearing,
- Harry Potter,
- Disney classics,
- Where's Waldo/Wally
- Greetings from... (from country of origin)
- cats,
- owls,
- turtles,
- other animals from Postallove,
- Recipes and baking related,
- mother/father with baby(ies)/child(ren),
- Volkswagen related (my husband is a HUGE fan! :)

If you can't find any of these a coloured photo of the place you were born or where you live is also nice.
Also, if you could put the date and a little phrase in your native language, it would be even better! It's nice to receive something a little personal and handwritten... ;)

Cards with just "Happy Postcrossing" or "Greetings from..." make me sad. :(

(Please, don´t send me any free or advertising cards. No envelopes.)

**DIRECT SWAPS**

- Only if you can send me a postcard from my WISHLIST! ;)

I'm looking forward to receive your awesome postcard in my mail box soon!

Tudo de bom! - Wish you all the best!
;)

Loading map...