Postcrossing uses cookies to help deliver its services. By using this website, you agree to its use of cookies. Learn more.

Copperplate, United Kingdom

Copperplate

(or Christiane) is a member in United Kingdom . She has been a member for 3 months (88 days).
26 sent 27 received


  • Distance sent: 61,524 miles
  • Last seen: about 20 hours ago
  • Languages: English, French, Spanish, Norwegian
  • Birthday: 29th November 1999 (17 years old)
  • Interested in direct swaps: No Click to learn more about direct swaps
Loading map...

Tiles © Esri View all sources — Source: Esri, DeLorme, NAVTEQ, TomTom, Intermap, iPC, USGS, FAO, NPS, NRCAN, GeoBase, Kadaster NL, Ordnance Survey, Esri Japan, METI, Esri China (Hong Kong), GIS User Community

Lat: 51.51, Lon: -0.13 | Google Maps

About Christiane...


Hello! My name is Christiane, I am 17 and I am a student from England.

I love crafts and creating things, and I also really enjoy studying: I love writing, cooking and baking, photography, knitting... I also love languages, history and classics (particularly Latin and Ancient Rome). One day I would like to have my own book published...

I'd love to get any postcard you send me - I don't mind what is on it, but please could you write something in your native language? As I said I am really interested in languages, and I'd love to try and learn more! :)
Could you also put a fact about yourself on your card? It would be great to learn a bit about you!

I'd also love to get a birthday card in November, if you like, or a Christmas card in December :)

Thank you in advance for your lovely postcards, I love to get them :)