Postcrossing uses cookies to help deliver its services. By using this website, you agree to its use of cookies. Learn more.

Conelmate, Argentina

Conelmate

(or Ana) is a member in Argentina . She has been a member for over 4 years (1,481 days).
139 sent 140 received


  • Distance sent: 1,144,184 miles
  • Last seen: 5 days ago
  • Languages: English and Spanish
  • Birthday: 11th February 1991 (26 years old)
  • Interested in direct swaps: No Click to learn more about direct swaps
  •  
  • 21st on most postcards sent from Argentina
  • 17th on longest distance sent from Argentina
Loading map...

Tiles © Esri View all sources — Source: Esri, DeLorme, NAVTEQ, TomTom, Intermap, iPC, USGS, FAO, NPS, NRCAN, GeoBase, Kadaster NL, Ordnance Survey, Esri Japan, METI, Esri China (Hong Kong), GIS User Community

Lat: -34.92, Lon: -57.95 | Google Maps

About Ana...


Hello everyone! My name's Ana and I'm 26 years old. I was born in Puerto Madryn but now I live with my brother in La Plata, where I attend university to be a translator of English. I'm honest and kind of an introvert, and I can be pretty cynical too. I'm a Hufflepuff.
I like writing, reading, drawing. I like feeling inspired and surprised, I like things that make me think. I like zines and cool art.
I'm an atheist and I'm not crazy about children (but hey if that's what you love then I'd love to hear about it!)
Dogs are my favorite animal. I like dogs more than I like human beings XD I also love everything related to the ocean... Dark blue is my fav color.
I love hiking, watching movies, browsing 9gag and reddit, sleeping, music.

If you feel like we have things in common you can write a letter to me instead.

Postcards I love:
*Singleviews of your country: nature, beautiful buildings, people, customs, art, animals or anything that represents your country and culture
*Ocean, surfing, diving, swimming, beaches, lifeguard
*Forest, camping, trees
*Peace, hippie
*Traveling, suitcases, road trip
*Inkognito
*Postcards full of tiny details
*English and Spanish languages and literature
*Reading and writing, books and authors
*Drawing and illustration, graphic novels, art

Not a big fan of: cutesy stuff (unless it's a dog), superheroes, holidays

Thank you and peace to all!