Colibrille

Colibrille, France
  • country France
  • Member since Joined 15th Feb., 2017
  • icon Seen 2 months ago
icon
91
sent


Receive postcards
97
received
  • icon Not interested in direct swaps
  • icon French, english
  • icon she/her
  • icon 4th November 1991
    (30 years old)

About Marine...

Hello !

My name is Marine and I'm glad to join this postcrossing project ! I live with my boyfriend Jérémie and my cat Purple near Nantes. We both are librarians and book lovers. I like playing the piano and drums. I love to spend time and take care of animals. I go riding every week and holiday since I'm 5 years old. With Jérémie, we love to go for a ride and a hike in nature.

I've never really had the chance to travel, so I'll be happy to receive some postcards from overseas and have an outline of your life. If your willing to, I'd love to hear about your hobbies and the small little things that make your life brighter. It'd be nice if you could give me some clues about your personnality : favourite food, season, animal, book, movie... This kind of stuff or anything you'd like to say!

If you're wondering which kind of postcard I'd like, here's some :
- watercolours
- drawings of flowers, trees, fruits = nature
- drawings of cute animals (cat, fox, squirrel, bear, bird...)
- pastel shades
- Lali's cards
- pictures of beautiful landscapes of your country (moutains, lakes, snow, trees, rivers etc.)

Please, NO hand-made postcards or weird postcards with dolls, people, insects etc. ^^ I'd rather receive your postcard in an envelopp, this way it won't be damaged by the travel. But anything is fine ;-)

Happy postcrossing!
Marine

Loading map...