ChrisFunkhouser

ChrisFunkhouser, Austria
  • Country Austria
  • Member since Joined 9th Dec., 2014
  • icon Seen about 1 month ago
icon
334
sent


Receive postcards
337
received
  • icon Not interested in direct swaps
  • icon German, English, Italian
  • icon Female
  • icon 28th July

About Christina...

Hello to all of you over the world, I am very pleased that you write me an interesting postcard.
I have always a nice break from everyday life, when I discover a new postcard in the mail box.

I'm looking forward to receive postcards with interesting facts, for example
how you live,
where you live,
your culture,
artists in your country,
typical landscapes or buildings,
history,
old postcards,
.... everything you want.
Most of all I'm happy if you write me about
specifics or traditions of your country.
What makes your country worth living there?

Thats me: My name ist Christina, I am 44 years old, married and mother of two little sons (4 and 7 years old), living in the Alps (mountains) of Tyrol, western part of Austria. I am a grafic designer and interested in art, theater, architecture, advertising, culture, people, traveling ... and especially my family. My favorite hobby in wintertime is skiing. Thats why I spent a lot of time on the ski-slope. One ski piste ends near my house in the valley. That's so great!

I am happy to live in such a beautiful and peaceful country like Austria. I love it, with the project "Postcrossing" discover other wonderful spots on earth.

I am looking forward to discover your postcard.
Thank you for reading my profile
and lovely greetings from Austria!
Christina

Loading map...