Chleo

Chleo, France
  • country France
  • Member since Joined 30th Aug., 2021
  • icon Seen about 1 month ago
icon
157
sent


Receive postcards
158
received
icon icon 2 Postcrossing Supporter Sent postcards on World Postcard Day in 2021 & 2022WPD
  • icon Not interested in direct swaps
  • icon french, english, spanish, italian and a little japanese
  • icon she/her
  • icon 4th November 1972
    (51 years old)

About Chleo...

Hello everyone nice to meet you,

Some years ago, I discovered Postcrossing and was really fond of it.

For some reasons I had to quit but was really missing the happiness of finding beautiful postcards from all other the world in my mail box.

I live in a small town near the capitale, Paris, with my husband and our two cats (Aeris 18 years old and Furin 9 months in december 2023).

What I really love :
Freedom, I enjoy every single day living my life free and happy is this beautiful but fearful world.

I love travelling, unfortunately I can't travel as much as I wish because I can't take my cats everywhere with me and that's ok, I love them much more than travelling.

I love learning how people live, how they cook for I love cooking (and eating !). My favourite activity when I'm abroad is strolling.

I love beautiful travel guides, they are my "motionless travels".

My hobbies : reading, meditation, listening to music, walking in the beautiful nature, being with friends, playing with my cats... Little simple things...

My favourite postcards are landscapes, places where you live.
Feel free to write whatever you want I will be glad to read your words.

Have a good day.

Loading map...