Chatchup

Chatchup, Turkey
  • country Turkey
  • Member since Joined 31st Mar., 2018
  • icon Seen 5 months ago
icon
6
sent


Receive postcards
7
received
  • icon Interested in direct swaps
  • icon Turkish, English, Polish
  • icon he/him
  • icon 10th December 1999
    (21 years old)

About Arda...

Hello, Hi, Hejj, Siema, Hallo and Czesc!

I am Arda and im 21 years old. Im from Turkey. European side of Turkey (Thrace) (im so close to Greece and Bulgaria and we are in Europe).

I was in Poland, Czestochowa in 2020 for 6 months. Then i went Munchen, Krakow, Prague, Vienna, Nuremberg, Budapest. Probably Budapest and Prague and Budapest was the best ones.

If you are from Poland you can write in Polish. Im not good at Polish but i can try my best. I have so many Polish friends. I can ask them. Maybe you can help me to improve my Polish lol :D

I love Star Wars, Marvel movies, Sci-Fi movies etc but my best movie is probably Interstellar (everyone must watch it! :d) Also i love every animation movie too.

Mandalorian, Sherlock Holmes, HIMYM, Rick and Morty are my best series.

I love travelling, meeting people who lives around the world, getting new experiences, playing tennis, playing games, reading book, making something with my creativity, painting, doing digital art and much more.

I hope your quarantine days going well. Everything will be better in soon. Don't stop dreaming.

You can send me whatever you want. I love landscapes, views but as i said you can send me whatever you want. Someone sent me Star wars podcast 3 years ago that was my best hahah thanks to her :)

The only thing that i want to know "what is your dream?" Living in EU was my dream and i made it real. Now i want to hear yours.

Loading map...