Chantal_87

Chantal_87, Netherlands
  • Netherlands
  • Joined 17th Oct., 2010
  • Seen 10 months ago
227
sent


228
received
  • Interested in direct swaps
  • dutch, english, german. Trying to learn French and Italian =)
  • Female
  • 6th July 1987
    (31 years old)

About Chantal...

**I've received a postcard with the ID RU-2470758 which can no longer be registered since it's been traveling over a year! Are you the sender? Please contact me so I can thank you! =)**

Hi there!

My name is Chantal and I'm a substitute teacher in primary school. I live in Hardenberg, which is in the province Overijssel, to the north of the Netherlands.
My hobbies are reading, crocheting, music, movies, cooking, shopping and spending time with family and friends.

Every card you want to send me is very welcome! But if you'd like to make me really, really happy, I'd love to receive:
- cats, especially Jetoy, cattitude cards by Marilyn Robertson or images of pixie-bobs
- Royals
- Madonna (the popstar)
- Johnny Depp
- Movies
- the Beatles
- Mickey Mouse or other Disney characters
- Spongebob Squarepants
- manga / anime
- Minna Immonen
- T.A. Steinlen
- Francesca Quatraro
- If you're from Russia, I'd love to receive a card by Anna Petrova (www.pastelanna.com)
- a card from my favourites

Don't worry if you can't find anything from the list above, whatever card you choose to send me: it'll be appreciated!

If you don't know what to write, tell me about your favourite book, music or receipe and why you like it. Also, I'd love it if you'd include something in your own language with the translation in English.

I'd like to receive my cards written and stamped please!
Ad cards only when they match my preferences.

I'm looking forward to receiving your card! Have a blessed day =)

Loading map...