Cesarzowna

Cesarzowna, Germany
  • Germany
  • Joined 13th May., 2012
  • Seen 5 months ago
22
sent


22
received
  • Not interested in direct swaps
  • Polnish, English, Deutsch
  • Female
  • 11th June 1990
    (28 years old)

About Klaudia...

Hi!
my name is Klaudia and I'm from Poland but since half year I live in Germany.
I live with my husband and two cats in a small town in North Rhine Westphalia.
And from May with our son :)
I speak Polnish, English and for a few months I'm learning German.

Hallo, mein Name ist Klaudia und ich komme aus Polen. Aber seit halb Jahr wohne ich in Deutschland. Ich wohne mit meinem Man und zwei Katzen im kleinem Stadt in Nordrhein Westfalen.
Und aus Mai mit unserem Sohn :)
Ich spreche Polnisch, Englisch und seit paar Monate lehrne ich Deutsch.
Ich liebe Bücher lesen (Märchen!), Musik hören, Malen und Zeichnen.

*~~~~~~~~*
I would be very very happy to receive cards with something from this list:

~ ! especially: Studio Ghibli, Winnie the Pooh, Alice In Wonderland, Ben Newman, something related with human sexuality/ female nudes

~ anime & manga
~ fairytales, fairies, magic, stories for children,
~ Grimm's Fairy Tales, old Disney movies, Anne Geddes, Tim Burton,
~ books, people reading, libraries, bookshelves, etc.
~ veganism/vegetarianism
~ b&w
~ strange/weird cards

But of course any postcard will make me happy ;)
Just try not to send free/ad-cards, and cards in envelopes.
And please add date and place :)
*~~~~~~~~*

Write me something about you! :)
What did you do today? Maybe you had a strange/funny dream?
What's your beloved tale of childhood?
You read some interesting book or you watched some nice movie?
Tell me about it :D

I LOVE to read books - especially fantasy and horrors (Pratchett, King, J. Chmielewska, Shakespeare)
listen to music - from poetry to metal
(SOAD, Marilyn Manson, Jorane, CocoRosie, The Beatles, Czyżykiewicz, AC/DC, Apocalyptica, Metallica and much much more!)
and draw - especially female nudes and animals.

Loading map...