Carolinecat

Carolinecat, France
  • Country France
  • Member since Joined 22nd May., 2016
  • icon Seen about 1 month ago
icon
244
sent


Receive postcards
251
received
  • icon Interested in direct swaps
  • icon French, English
  • icon Female
  • icon 26th October

About Carolinecat...

My name is Caroline, I'm 55 years old. I live near the circuit of 24 hours of Le Mans. I’m coordinating organizer in senior center.

I live with my husband who likes motorcycles. I have a son and two daughters also who lives in their house .
I have a cat (Tymoon) who are 8 years old. I love cats, tigers, links all the big cats. I have a dream, I want to touch a tiger! I have a tattoof cats.

I love to travel. I went to Germany, Dominican Republic, United Kingdom (Doninton, London), Sweden, Denmark (Copenhagen), Spain (Jerez, Barcelona),Italia (Pise, Florence, Venice), Ireland (Dubin), Czech Republic (Praga), Belgium, South Africa, Italia (Torino, Milano, Lake Como and Iséo, Genova, Cinque Terre, Rimini, Bologna, Parma and Savona), Sri Lanka, Madeira Island and Paris of course….

I like reading, cooking, the works of needles, the interior design. My favorites reading are true or romantics stories.

We are fans of U2, we went to the concert of London on October 29th 2015. It was amazing.

Whith my husband we go on holiday in motorcycle on our kawasaki 1400 GTR

When I write sometines I put quotations, you can also write it if you wish on my postcards. You can send me tea or quite different things of your country (ticket of bus or cinema, entrance of park or castle for exemple or what you want ) and porcelaine cup.

I shall be always happy to receive the card which you will choose.

“The writing is the paint of the voice”

Loading map...