Carolina-Shcherbuk

Carolina-Shcherbuk, Belarus
  • country Belarus
  • Member since Joined 10th Nov., 2011
  • icon Seen over 5 years ago
icon
418
sent


Receive postcards
419
received
  • icon Interested in direct swaps
  • icon Russian, English, Italian, Spanish
  • icon she/her
  • icon 31st January

About Karolina...

My name is Karolina. I'm 26 years old. Married, we have a little princess Milana, 2 years old. In 2013 I graduated from Minsk State Linguistic University. I majored in intercultural communication and I am really keen on cultures of different countries.
I dream of travelling but I haven't been anywhere besides Russia and Ukraine. I believe the best is ahead.

I'll be very glad if you write something about you on your postcard.

Postcards I like most show:
- picturesque scenery
- nature
- animals (both wild and domestic)
- horses (they're my passion)
- babies, little children
- Unesco World Heritage Sites
- vintage
- retro cards (esp. retro cars)
- pin up girls
- your native city/village views
I collect old photos (that date back,for example, 1900 and so on) so I would be delighted if you send me one)

Don't worry if you can't find such cards, just send me ANY card which you like most, and I'll be happy!

My birthday is on 31 January! It would be great to receive birthday-cards at this time!

If you speak Italian or Spanish I would be very glad if you write the postcard in Italian/Spanish.

I'm looking forward to receiving your postcards!)))
P.S.You will do me a great favour if write down the date you send the card.)
xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
Please, let me know if the card you sent me has expired.
I will register the card for you! I probably have not received it.

Loading map...