Caro2107

Caro2107, Germany
  • country Germany
  • Member since Joined 25th Jun., 2012
  • icon Seen over 3 years ago
icon
297
sent


Receive postcards
297
received
  • icon Not interested in direct swaps
  • icon German, English
  • icon she/her
  • icon 21st July 1990
    (32 years old)

About Caro...

Hey, my name is Caro and I'm 28 years old. I live in a village in the south of Berlin, Germany. I'm working in an rehabilitation clinic near Berlin as an occupational therapist.

In my spare time I like to...
... meet my friends
... read good books
... play with my cat Maja
... go for a walk
... watch my favourite TV-Sitcom "Friends"
... cook a great meal
...
...
and so much more.

I would like to get postcards...
... with pictures of your city or country (I prefer Singleviews, but Multiviews are also okay)
... that tell something about you or your country
... that has something to do with Disney (classic movies, parks...) I love Disney! <3
... that show some beautiful landscapes
... that has sth. to do with biathlon
... that shows something from big sports Events (like Olympic Games...)
...
...
...
But I'm glad about every postcard that will find the way into my mailbox! :)

If you don't know what to write so tell me something about your day, your favourite song, quote or your life motto. You could tell me how you came to Postcrossing and what is your favourite memory with this. Or you write me something about your opinions or experiences with germany or german people.
Please write the date on the postcard.

It would be nice if you could write something in your language (with a translation ;)).

But I like getting surprised! :)

Happy Postcrossing! =)

Loading map...