Carmen_Rock

Carmen_Rock, Spain
  • country Spain
  • Member since Joined 25th Oct., 2012
  • icon Seen over 8 years ago
icon
17
sent


Receive postcards
18
received
  • icon Not interested in direct swaps
  • icon English, Spanish
  • icon she/her

About Carmen...

Hello!I'm a Spanish girl and my name's Carmen. I'm 22 and I live in Granada, a southern city, and now I'm studying at the University. Well...what can I say about me?

I'm a very active person and I try to live every day like it would be the last in my life. I have many hobbies: playing my instruments (I play guitar, bass guitar and drums), reading (I like poetry and literature in general very much), going out with my friends, skating, watching films, going for a walk...Also, I like nature and animals, specially beautiful landscapes and felines (I'm crazy about cats, tigers and leopards)

About music, I can say that it's my life. I love rock music, specially 70's and 80's hard rock. Some of my favourite bands are Kiss, The doors, Motorhead, Iron Maiden, Janis Joplin, Jimi Hendrix, Led Zeppelin, Guns n'roses...

I consider myself a very talkative person, and I enjoy having interesting and deep conversations. I'm very interested in people's feelings and alternatives ways of life.
I'd like to receive any kind of postcards. I'd prefer rare postcards, not the typical ones that show a known monument, but if you send me a typical postcard, I will be very grateful and pleased anyway :D
Finally, I hope to enjoy this project, and to know some interesting people! :)

-What to write on the card?
Tell me about you or your life,what sense has life for you, about the picture/monument/landscape of your postcard, about something related to your country and what's happening there now...
I prefer a postcard full of comments rather than a empty postcard!

Loading map...