CarlaR

CarlaR, Netherlands
icon
342
sent


Receive postcards
342
received
  • icon Not interested in direct swaps
  • icon Nederlands, Englisch, Deutsch
  • icon she/her
  • icon 17th August 1963
    (58 years old)

About Carla...

Oksana from Ukraine; I received your card but you forgot the ID. Please sent me an e-mail with the ID so I can register it.

Hello, my name is Carla. I live with my husband and 2 cats in the south-west of the Netherlands. We have 3 adult children who no longer live at home.I work for the Royal Dutch Post. I love people who make me laugh. I honestly think it's the thing I like most, to laugh. I like to read books, work in my garden, listen to music.I like to visit good friends, have a nice meal and join a good glass of wine. Listen to their storys about their live;
My favorite place is the beach. Sand between my toes, let the waves hit my feet, soak up the sun and relax.

My favorite cards are;
*Zen - Buddha, stones and water
*Inge Look- the old ladies
*Anne Geddes or flowerchildren and faries
*Cats
*old books and lettres
*mailboxes, postmen and anything else related to post.
*coffee, chocolate and brown cafe's
*music
*Nature- beaches and gardens and flowers (roses)
*Beautiful people (men)
But I'll be pleased with any other card you think is beautiful or funny or sweet.
So please surprise me! ˆ-ˆ
Write me what you like, what you dream about or a favorite quote. Write something in your native language (with English translation) and make me smile!
I'm looking forward to recieve your card.

Happy Postcrossing!
ˆ

Loading map...