Carescrafts

Carescrafts, United States of America
  • country U.S.A.
  • Member since Joined 17th Dec., 2014
  • icon Seen over 4 years ago
icon
61
sent


Receive postcards
62
received
  • icon Interested in direct swaps
  • icon English, Spanish (learning)
  • icon she/her
  • icon 6th September 1986
    (36 years old)

About Carolyn...

I am a writer and I enjoy drawing. I love travelling and want to discover more of the world. I have a husband and 6 year old daughter and a 1 year old son. We live in the United States of America but I have previously lived in Ireland and travelled to Mexico, England, France, Belgium and the Netherlands. I hope to travel to many more places and look forward to seeing many new places as well as sharing some from our beautiful state, Colorado.

I would especially love postcards of

~ Vintage world maps,
~ Any kind of map really :)
~ Unique parts of your culture,
~ Your local landscapes and cities
~ The moon,
~ Harry Potter,
~ Merlin,
~ Magic

If you speak Spanish I would love to recieve a card in Spanish.

If you can, please share the name of a Children's book from or about your country or culture!
I would love to hear about where you live, what it looks like, unique things you do, children's books you love, a local magical folktale, who you are and what makes you you, or anything else you want to share!

We homeschool and I am include the postcards and recommended books, I receive in our study of the world and different cultures!

I will probably be travelling to Shanghai, China in the next year and would love tips or stories from anyone who has been to or lived there. Especially if anyone has advice on buying / eating gluten free food in China.

Loading map...