CaraELena

CaraELena, Russia
  • Country Russia
  • Member since Joined 20th Jul., 2015
  • icon Seen over 2 years ago
icon
97
sent


Receive postcards
94
received
  • icon Interested in direct swaps
  • icon English, Russian, un poco de Español
  • icon Female
  • icon 16th November 1982
    (37 years old)

About ELena...

Hi! My name is Elena. I'm very exciting to be a participant of postcrossing! Every card that I'm sending I prefer to choose very carefully, according to the interests of receiver :)
As for me I have a lot of hobbies and interests. I like to travel a lot and have already had an opportunity to visit many wonderful countries. I love to read, to ride my bike and skiing. I like to meet and communicate with new interesting friendly people. I like to study languages. Ahora estudio español:)Hablo mal, un poco-poco, pero quiero aprender para viajar por España y comprender mis amigos:)
So, if you are from Spain-write me on spanish:) It would be a good experience for me.
As for cards
- I adore cards with bicycles and ski
- I love to cook and love cards with food and spices
- You can send me any card that you consider to be so to say something special from your region. It can be view of you city/town/region/country or some interesting or special place that you consider to be the best and wonderful.
-I love art. I love impressionism. So,anything connected with it will be always welcomed;)

If you don't know what to write- write any interesting fact about you or your country, you can write me your favorite quote:) And please, several words on your native language:)
Best regards and happy postcrossing!

Loading map...