Candneko

Candneko, Japan
  • country Japan
  • Member since Joined 22nd Oct., 2018
  • icon Seen 16 days ago
icon
483
sent


Receive postcards
496
received
  • icon Not interested in direct swaps
  • icon English, Japanese, Chinese
  • icon she/her
  • icon 11th October 1994
    (27 years old)

About Dong...

Hello,Nice to meet you ; ), hope you are safe.

I'm from China. I studied psychology in Japan and now woking in Tokyo. I live with two cats. One is named Mocci(my friend gave him this name) , another is named Molly.
I love postcard and I am so lucky to join this website, I am excited about meeting many kinds of people through post crossing.

My hobbies are:
✨Reading books. My favorite books are 1Q84 and 1984 (Their name is very similar but have different style).i also have interest in universe. And I also love reading those books that about gender equality and detective story.
✨Watching documentary. I love watching those documentary about society, animals, mushroom, traveling and foods.
✨Swimming and Jogging.In my leisure time, I also enjoy jogging and swimming, sports can make me feel relaxed. sometimes I go to gym.
✨Techō. I like using Techō to do time manegement.

I am also an LGBT+ supporter, I take part in the rainbow parade in Tokyo every year. I love the world full with diversity.

Postcards I like:
-any city scenery
-food/culture in your country
-cute animals
-sky/clouds/starry night
-universe/planets
-sea/lake or anything about water
-university/college/library/books
-LGBT+ theme, especially lesbian theme
-coffee
-Happy Birthday card in Oct.

You also can send me other kinds of postcard as you like, I'm glad to receive surprise.(But NO insect theme card or stamp please, I am really afraid of insect (;_;))
If you have no idea about writing what on postcard, you can:

✨Share me one of your favorite books
✨Tell me what is the traditional breakfast in your country
✨Tell me your advice to 20s and 30s people
✨Share the most happiest thing in this week

Thank you for reading.
Happy Postcrossing!

(^-^)V

Loading map...