Calitoe

Calitoe, Spain
  • Spain
  • Joined 18th Sep., 2011
  • Seen 11 months ago
22
sent


28
received
  • Not interested in direct swaps
  • Spanish, English, French, Galician, Portuguese, Italian, Romanian, German, Polish, some Russian
  • Female
  • 2nd November 1978
    (40 years old)
  • about.me/calitoe

About Cristina...

Hello,

I am a 30-something yo girl from Galicia (North-West Spain, close to Portugal) that currently works as life model for the Faculty of Fine Arts of the University of Vigo and also as a language teacher and a CrossFit Gymnastics trainer.

I have lived in Poland, Luxembourg and France and I am now back in my homeland.

I have got a dog that I adopted from a shelter for stray dogs: her name is Mandi.

I like learning languages, travelling, watching and doing gymnastics and CrossFit (crosstraining), visiting museums, walking my dog, making websites, singing, crocheting, crossing the border to visit my boyfriend in Portugal, and a bunch of other things. :)

When I was a child, I found my maternal grandfather's postcard collection and tried to enhance it with new postcards. It was not that easy for me at that moment, but now Postcrossing gives me the chance to continue.

If your mother tongue is an Indo-European language, feel free to write to me using it if you prefer, I think I will eventually manage to understand your message. You can also write to me in any other language, of course, but it might take a longer time for me to decipher it. ;)

I'm open to any kind of postcards and to whatever you feel like telling me. :)

Unfortunately, lately I don't have the time for direct swaps, but if you send me a postcard and would like one from me in return, just ask for it on the card or in a message via Postcrossing.

All about me: http://www.about.me/calitoe

Thanks for your time!

Loading map...