Buddy

Buddy, Germany
  • Germany
  • Joined 16th Jul., 2012
  • Seen about 23 hours ago
sent


received
  • Not interested in direct swaps
  • deutsch, englisch
  • Female
  • 4th February

About Beate...

Hi my name is Beate,
I am in my 50ies and married over 24 years now. (:=
I like my garden to plant and I like hiking and running too.
Nature is great and I think we all can see how wonderful erverything
is made. I am a christian and we believe in God. He gives us
the greatest gift because he love us so , his son Jesus Christ.
If you have some problems tell me and I will pray for you, as soon as
your card arrive.If you would like to write letters, let me know.
Cards I like ?? You find some in my faves. Thanks for looking there.
Some cards that I like : City Life, Sea, Natur, Woods, Citys in snow, Huskys, Akita Inus,Coffee, Cake (:=

Please no churches and monuments ):=


Best regards from here.

Beate

Ich heiße Beate,
bin in den 50igern und über 24 Jahre verheiratet. Ich bin gerne in meinem Garten zwischen all den Blumen. Wir wandern gern und ich jogge auch öfter. Wenn du gern Briefe schreibst lass es mich wissen. Ich bin Christ und glaube an Gott. Er gab uns das größte Geschenk weil er uns so liebt, seinen Sohn Jesus Christus. Falls du ein Problem hast und möchtest dass ich für dich bete, lass es mich wissen und ich werde es gerne tun sobald die Karte hier ankommt.
Karten die ich mag findest du in meinen Faves.
Ein paar Ideen : Stadtleben, Meer, Natur, Wälder, Schnee in der Stadt, Huskys, Akita Inu, Kaffee, Tee, Tassen, Kuchen, Kekse (:=

Bitte keine Kirchengebäude und Monumente ):=


Vielen Dank für deine Mühe.
Alles Gute von hier.

Beate

Loading map...