Brodetella

Brodetella, Russia
  • country Russia
  • Member since Joined 16th Apr., 2017
  • icon Seen 3 days ago
icon
628
sent


Receive postcards
626
received
  • icon Interested in direct swaps
  • icon Russian, English, Italian
  • icon she/her
  • icon 4th April 1991
    (30 years old)
  • icon vk.com/k_kathy

About Ekaterina...

Three things make me happy: love, favorite work and the opportunity to travel. I like to travel, explore new territories, get acquainted with new people, discover new and unknown. I like to travel to different cities and send out postcards to my relatives and friends. I will be glad to see tourist maps of your cities or countries. Please write something about your city or place you've been recently.
 I love nature, especially I like watching its seasonal changes - winter peace, spring awakening, summer dawn, autumn waltz of colors. It would be great to get seasonal cards - winter with winter landscapes and winter fun or Christmas and new year, spring with birds and flowers, summer with the sea, autumn with bridges and gray castles, April with birthday.))
I love animals all without exception and this is one of the reasons why I am a vegetarian. I have got a dog 🐶, little dog!)) his name is Sheldon (chihuahua), as the name of main heroe from TV novel "big bang theory ")) I will be glad to receive a postcard with some animal symbol of your city or country. I will be happy if you send me a card with pandas)
I listen to jazz, blues, love retro. I adore the old Italian comedy with Adriano Celentano. Oh, Italy, Ti amo.
My work is connected with medicine, I am engaged in clinical diagnostics of diseases.

I will be glad to see any postcard in my mailbox.
If your postcard travels more than 20 days, write me and I register it.
Happy postcrossing.

♥️ ♥️ ♥️ ♥️ ♥️ ♥️ ♥️ ♥️ ♥️ ♥️ ♥️ ♥️ ♥️ ♥️ ♥️ ♥️ ♥️ ♥️ ♥️ ♥️ ♥️ ♥️

Loading map...