Brindisi

Brindisi, Germany
  • country Germany
  • Member since Joined 2nd Sep., 2014
  • icon Seen about 1 month ago
icon
270
sent


Receive postcards
270
received
  • icon Not interested in direct swaps
  • icon German, English, French, some Czech
  • icon she/her
  • icon 30th November

About Maria...

Hello, to all of you!
My name is Maria, I was born in 1972, I´m married and I have three kids at the age of 9 an 7 (the counting was right: the younger ones are twin-boys, actually!)
I´m working as a teacher in a rural area in the south of Germany (subjects: German, history, psychology) and I also do counselling as a school psychologist. My favourit hobbies are reading, gardening,hiking and travelling.

If you would like to send me views of your country, I would be very, very happy - because with three kids you cannot afford to do so much travelling around the world as I would like to to feed my yearning for new impressions...!

If you are not into landscapes and city vies, send me any other motives of nature (plants,mountains, water and see, stones, animals,sky...)

or any postcard that is mainly of blue colour (I colllect blue postcards for a new piece of art of mine).

If it is a piece of art of your country, I will love it!

And my greatest appriciation will go to postcards that show the stars or any space-view, e.g. from the Hubble telescope... :-)

But please: NO MULTI VIEW postcards. Lots of the impressions get lost, when everything is so small in size!

For writers from German speaking countries: You will make my day if you send any funny postcards that make me smile (esp. cartoons with German text)!

But of course I will be pleased with any other postcard you'll send!

Happy postcrossing!

Loading map...