Postcrossing uses cookies to help deliver its services. By using this website, you agree to its use of cookies. Learn more.

Brabrabra, Germany

Brabrabra

(or Barbara) is a member in Germany . She has been a member for over 2 years (881 days).
170 sent 171 received


  • Distance sent: 309,415 miles
  • Last seen: about 7 hours ago
  • Languages: German, English, I read italian
  • Birthday: 27th September 1980 (37 years old)
  • Interested in direct swaps: No Click to learn more about direct swaps
Loading map...

Tiles © Esri View all sources — Source: Esri, DeLorme, NAVTEQ, TomTom, Intermap, iPC, USGS, FAO, NPS, NRCAN, GeoBase, Kadaster NL, Ordnance Survey, Esri Japan, METI, Esri China (Hong Kong), GIS User Community

Lat: 50.26, Lon: 10.96 | Google Maps

About Barbara...


Hi!

My name is Barbara and I live with my three little boys and my husband in Coburg, a small town in the middle of Germany. At the moment my family is my work and I really enjoy this!

In my small leisure I enjoy reading, have a sauna, listen to music, make puzzles or painting. But the most of my time I spend with my children!
Collecting postcards is one of my favorite hobbys - I do this since I can write and read - and I'm very happy finding this site!! :)

If you don't know what to send, here is a little selection of my favourite motives:

I like postcards with pictures from your town/region (but no multi-view postcards, please), architecture (especially lighthouses, trainstations & Jugendstil/Art Nouveau), trees and nature.
Funny postcards or interesting pictures I like too!
The region where I live is the "home of beer" and I love the labels on the bottle, so show me your "home beer label", I'm sure I'll love it!! :)
But any other postcards are also welcome! I'm open for new perspective and I respect the time and efforts you'll spend on the card! :)

You can write me something about you, your hobbys, your life, the place you live and what is special in your city! I'm very interested in other citys and their special places!
Also you can write me some words in your native language, especially when you're come from Asia or Russia, because I love the different kind of letters!

I'm so excited recieving postcards from you!!

When you have a nice postcard with a historical train or steam engine, you also can send me this one, my husband will love it when it's on our wall of postcards! Thank you so much!;)

Greetings from "Franken" and happy postcrossing! :)

Barbara