Postcrossing uses cookies to help deliver its services. By using this website, you agree to its use of cookies. Learn more.

BluVega, Italy

BluVega

(or Nella) is a member in Italy . She has been a member for over 5 years (2,189 days).
89 sent 90 received


  • Distance sent: 238,879 miles
  • Last seen: 11 months ago
  • Website: http://chateau-ambulant.blogspot.com
  • Languages: Italian, English
  • Birthday: 28th August 1983 (33 years old)
  • Interested in direct swaps: Yes Click to learn more about direct swaps
Loading map...

Tiles © Esri View all sources — Source: Esri, DeLorme, NAVTEQ, TomTom, Intermap, iPC, USGS, FAO, NPS, NRCAN, GeoBase, Kadaster NL, Ordnance Survey, Esri Japan, METI, Esri China (Hong Kong), GIS User Community

Lat: 39.33, Lon: 16.18 | Google Maps

About Nella...


Hello Everybody! ^_^
My name is Nella. I am a computer engineer and I live in the South of Italy with my beautiful fluffy cats, Hermes, Trilly and Kiki.

My interests are traveling around the world, learning about other countries, writing letters to my friends and writing on my blog about what I love. For example, I love very much watching animated movies by Studio Ghibli, like Howl's Moving Castle, and Disney/Pixar, like UP, Wall•E, etc etc...
I love tv shows like Friends, Gilmore Girls, Doctor Who, Game of Thrones and costume dramas by BBC!
I like reading everything! Graphic novels, books and manga! :D My favourite books are by Neil Gaiman (The Graveyard Book, Stardust), Diana Wynne Jones (Howl's Moving Castle and Chrestomanci series!), Terry Pratchett (Discworld series) and George R.R. Martin (A Song of Ice and Fire series).
My favourite music is by U2, Bruce Springsteen, Fabrizio De Andrè, Ennio Morricone, Hans Zimmer and Joe Hisaishi.
In my free time I like crafting or baking some cake and eat it with my boyfriend. :)

I'M REALLY IN LOVE with the Japanese culture, so if you are from Japan, please write to me something in your language (with a translation!). Arigatou gozaimasu! ^_^

I would like to receive cards about your own country, UNESCO, WWF, POSTA COLLECT (http://www.postacollect.com/gotochi/index.html), animals, movies, cartoons (NO Hello Kitty!), Moomins, art, food, black and white photos, birthday card in August... but I'll be VERY HAPPY to get any kind of card!

If you don't know what to write, try with a sentence in your mother language, a quote of your favorite book or a recipe! You can even glue something on it (like old cinema tickets, used stamps, short newspaper articles or crossword puzzles...) Free your imagination!!!
I like stamps, mail art, air mail envelopes and stickers.
Feel free to contact me if you want to do a private swap!
Thank you very much and happy postcrossing! ^__^

EXPIRED CARDS:
IT-157545 (To malinmat, Norway)
IT-167553 (To nawin_boat, Thailand)
IT-179978 (To susannamaria, Germany)