Bibibobo

Bibibobo, France
  • France
  • Joined 9th Jan., 2010
  • Seen about 1 month ago
153
sent


155
received
  • Interested in direct swaps
  • French, english, spanish
  • Female
  • 13th November 1991
    (27 years old)

About Mélanie...

Hello,

My name is Mélanie and I am 26. I live in Rhône-Alpes, a wonderful french region where I have studied litterature and tourism management. I live in a small house and I love cooking, gardening, spending time with animals, reading ...
I spend a lot of time with my baby (he is born in November 2017). If you want to send him a message fullfilled with love, hope, kindness (etc.), you can add a card or a piece of paper with your message written on it and I'll fix it in his baby book. Thanks !

I collect penguins and I love home-made cards (creative leisures).

I would be glad to receive cards about :
- Penguins
- Books/litterature (Harry Potter, Agatha Christie, novels ...)
- Black and white pictures
- Childhood
- Art
- Quotes
- Receipe
- Home-made cards

I enjoy nearly every kind of postcards but I must admit that I am not really kind of ad cards. To put it in a nutshell, send me something that you yourself would enjoy receiving !

Please, don't forget to write a few words about you, your hobbies, your dreams, the reason why you like postcrossing etc.

I also would be happy to receive something from your country (tea, extract from a newspaper, sugar, drawings, map ...).

Have a nice Postcrossing !

Mélanie

Loading map...