Benebitch

Benebitch, France
  • Country France
  • Member since Joined 25th Nov., 2014
  • icon Seen 5 months ago
icon
183
sent


Receive postcards
190
received
  • icon Not interested in direct swaps
  • icon English/ French
  • icon Female
  • icon 16th March 1990
    (29 years old)

About Bénédicte...

Hi everyone

I'm Bénédicte, I'm 28 and I live in a city called Clermont-Ferrand, in the center of France, with my little bunny Happy :)
Clermont Ferrand is surrounded by many mountains, lakes , castles and volcanoes. This is a wonderful and peaceful place to live

I have 2 passions in my life :
* Tattoos ! I can say that I'm totally obsessed . I have 9 tattoos and I don’t plan to stop any time soon !

* To Travel . I try to plan 1 or 2 travels every year with my Best Friend . I’ve been to Italy , Spain, Scotland , Poland, Czech Républic , England , The Nethelands and Greece. Hope to travel a lot more and discover many other country and culture .

I'm addicted to TV shows like American Horror Story, Grey's Anatomy, Orange is the new Black, Game Of Thrones ... my favourite one is One Tree Hill ♥

I LOVE UNICORNS & FLOWERS

I support the LGBTQ+ community

You can send me any type of postcards !
Landscape
view of your country or city
Funny pictures
Disney characters
Food

But no Ad card or handmade please

I would love if you could write me your favourite song, Tv shows or movie on the card :)
Or something in your own language :)

Just want you to send me a postcard that you like :), with or without envelope, as you want :)

Can't wait to read your postcards :)

Wish you the best ♥

Loading map...