Bee_van_Dee

Bee_van_Dee, Netherlands
icon
136
sent


Receive postcards
138
received
  • icon Not interested in direct swaps
  • icon Dutch, English and a little German
  • icon Female
  • icon 27th November 1974
    (45 years old)

About Bianca...

Hello you! :)

My address has been selected for you to send me a postcard. Nice!

My name is Bianca. I'm 44 years old. Together with my man, two teenage kids and a bunch of animals we live in 's-Hertogenbosch in The Netherlands.
I'm a stay-at-home-mom and I really like it a lot. Because they are growing up so fast and I love spending time with them as much as possible. Besides taking care of our children, animals, and house I spend my free time mostly with meeting friends and family, hiking, reading books and reading my favourite magazine 'Flow', being creative (drawing, photography) and going to concerts, theatre and festivals. My favourite music is Pearl Jam, Eddie Vedder, Linking Park, Ed Sheeran, Muse, and My Baby.
I'm looking forward to receive your card. Any card will be fine. Send a card which you think is very beautiful or because it will let me see what things you find interesting.

If I receive a postcard without a Postcard-ID I will try to find it with help of Postcrossing. If I don't succeed I will write it down here with as much information I can give. Hoping you will contact me and let me know the postcard-ID so I can register it.

RECEIVED CARD(S) WITHOUT POSTCARD-ID:
- From: Nemo | Taiwan | He likes playing soccer and swimming | Stamp date: 31-7-2017 | Picture on the card: Castella Land, a drawing of a girl giving a boy a kiss on the cheek, with de words: 'wish you a sweet cake dream'

Loading map...