z

Beck

Beck, Finland
  • Country Finland
  • Member since Joined 22nd Aug., 2012
  • icon Seen 3 months ago
icon
283
sent


Receive postcards
286
received
  • icon Not interested in direct swaps
  • icon Finnish, English, Swedish, German
  • icon Female
  • icon 21st November

About Heli...

Little about Beck...

Hi! My name is Heli, 38 years old women from Finland. I am married and have three children (5,10,12 years old boys). We also have two grey cats called Elvi and Leo. My hobbies are geocaching, movies and I also enjoy to cook and bake and of course I like postcrossing too.

I will be very happy to receive any kind of cards you choose and send me but if you need some ideas, here is some tips:

- cards that make you laugh
- cards with lots of bright and happy colours
- stormy weather
- nature and animals
- sea and lighthouses
- fishes (my five years old son loves fishes)
- mushrooms
- chocolate, candies and other goodies
- food
- cats, lions, tigers, panter
- monsters
- kisses and heart theme
- everything associated with joy and happiness
- bicycle
- lego,barbapapa,toys
- vegetables and fruits
- everything which is related to pharmacy or medicines
- sciense
- WWF-card
- black and white
- keep calm- cards

I wish you tell me something about you. You can tell me anything! What's happening in your life, your country or your weather or what is your favorite food. I also like quotes.

I wish you have a nice day and of course Happy Postcrossing!

Expired cards: FI-1528604 Russia
FI-1535545 Taiwan

Loading map...