Barbaella

Barbaella, Germany
  • Country Germany
  • Member since Joined 8th Dec., 2013
  • icon Seen about 1 hour ago
icon
sent


Receive postcards
received
icon icon Postcrossing Supporter 99th on longest distance from
  • icon Not interested in direct swaps
  • icon German and English
  • icon Female
  • icon 30th November 1965
    (53 years old)

About Elke...

Hello and welcome to my profile!

Grown up and stay my whole life in this town, and I love it!
Have my own apartment with 4 cats inside and work part-time in an office.
Don't like travelling and all kind of stress or running much around.
Hate all housework, who finally invents the self-cleaning house?

Read a lot, interested in computer(-construction) and online strategy and role playing games. Like all pets, prefer cats and chinchillas.
Also, I love television, mostly crime series / thriller / horror / science fiction.
Like wrestling (enjoy "THE UNDERTAKER" live in Germany, year 2006 !) and football.
Musically favored rock / metal / grindcore.

Have a lot of family here and like them all. My son is grown up and live in a nearby town.
Someome know the online game "toontown-rewritten" and play it too? Tell me and lets meet inside for friendship...

Please write a date of send at your card, I am very glad for receive any postcard (I've got no preference!) and find Postcrossing totally awesome!
Thanks to everyone who writes to me and lovely greetings...

Please send me a message about a nice handmaked dark green card from USA.
I got only the half card with my adress and some stamps, other side is a fruit cake on it.
The Postcrossing Support can't help me find the sender...

Loading map...