Baranova1

Baranova1, Russia
  • country Russia
  • Member since Joined 6th Sep., 2015
  • icon Seen 2 months ago
icon
663
sent


Receive postcards
661
received
  • icon Interested in direct swaps
  • icon Russian, English, a little German
  • icon she/her
  • icon 9th September 2005
    (15 years old)

About Julia...

Hello, dear postcrosser!!!
I'm Julia. I'm 14. I am from Russia. I live in Penza with my mom and dad. I have a cat Anton (we often call him Toska) and a tortoise rose.I'm in the 8th grade. I like to participate in various competitions. I like to draw. I go to Tatlin art school. I like dancing too. I read books in my spare time.
I like to receive postcards on various topics, such as:
- Disney / Pixar movies or movies you like or know in your country (Harry Potter, Moomin Troll and Alice in Wonderland).
-Unusual animals (giraffes, tigers, elephants, deer and many others.), Pets-dogs, cats, goats, rabbits, rats or mice, turtles and many others:)
-Places you have visited or would like to visit.
- Nature, rivers, lakes with or without Pets. But that would be wonderful!
-Symbols of your country or famous streets, buildings, etc.
-Paintings by famous artists.
If you do not have these cards, you can send something at your request. Something fabulous or funny)I love reading postcards, so please don't leave empty spaces. You can write about your culture, about yourself, about the books you read or wanted to read, or your words in different languages (I would be happy.):
-coins and stamps( I recently started collecting coins. the fact that my mother collected coins, but then they were lost and I want to collect and "revive" this collection);
- magnets;
- badges or keychains.
If you send me a magnet, I will answer you with a gift :) do not forget to specify the return address.Thanks for reading. All the best! Happy postcrossing! Julia

Loading map...