AuroreD

AuroreD, France
  • country France
  • Member since Joined 20th Dec., 2014
  • icon Seen 3 days ago
icon
189
sent


Receive postcards
191
received
  • icon Not interested in direct swaps
  • icon french ( + english ... a little :-)
  • icon she/her
  • icon 14th September 1979
    (42 years old)

About Aurore...

Hello, my name is Aurore.

I live in the South of France , in Provence.

I like drinking some tea and eat cakes (ah! Ah!), idle/be lazy ( furthermore I confess: I'm quite a homebody ...), play at board games with friends, read (Jane Austen, Robert Jordan, Gustave Flaubert, David Farland...), go for a walk quietly in the nature.
I have 2 son (born in July 2014 and august 2016). I am a speech therapist ( orthophoniste / logopède ).
At present I unfortunately have no animals at the house but I have already had a rabbit, a guinea pig, cats ...

I am very curious to receive postcards resulting from around the world, then I try Postcrossing :) I do not speak English very well but I hope that that will be enough (I am going to try to manage with the translators whom we find on the Internet, as to translate this text).

See you soon in the back of a postcard :)

CONCERNING POSTCARDS :

They will quite please me, whatever they are ! ( but ... i am not a big fan of scrapbooking )( and i don't like postcard with baby or little child , for example : i don't like Anne Geddes Pictures of baby ... ).
Please : no Touchnote Card ( or things like that ... ).

If you are lost concerning the choice :
- why not postcards with rabbits / hares
- or postcards showing landscapes / monuments of your country or royal family/leader of your country :-)

If you can: write temperature and date :-)

FOR MY RECIPIENTS/RECEIVER :

Sorry but I do not use envelopes to send my postcards / the address is always written on stamped postcard

-------

Bonjour, je m'appelle Aurore.

Je vis dans le sud de la France , en Provence.

J'aime boire du thé et manger des gâteaux ( ah ! ah ! ), flemmarder ( en plus je l'avoue : je suis assez casanière ... ) , faire des jeux de société entre amis , lire ( Jane Austen, Robert Jordan, Gustave Flaubert, David Farland ... ), me balader dans la nature ...
J’ai 2 fils (nés en juillet 2014 et août 2016). Je suis orthophoniste.
Actuellement je n'ai malheureusement pas d'animaux à la maison mais j'ai déjà eu un lapin, un cochon d'inde, des chats ...

Je suis très curieuse de recevoir des cartes provenant des quatre coins du monde, alors je tente Postcrossing :) Je ne parle pas très bien anglais mais j'espère que ça suffira ( je vais tâcher de me débrouiller avec les traducteurs que l'on trouve sur internet , ah! ).

Concernant les cartes :

Elles me feront toutes plaisir , quelles qu'elles soient ! ( mais je n’aime pas trop le scrapbooking )( et je n'aime pas les cartes postales avec des photos de bébés ou de petits enfants ; ex: je n'aime pas les photographies de bébé d'Anne Geddes ... ).

Si vous êtes perdu concernant le choix :
- pourquoi pas des cartes en rapport avec les lapins/lièvres.
- ou des cartes évoquant /montrant des paysages ou des monuments de votre pays, la famille royale/le Dirigeant de votre pays

A bientôt au dos d'une carte postale :-)

Loading map...