AstridRikke

AstridRikke, Denmark
  • Country Denmark
  • Member since Joined 22nd Jan., 2011
  • icon Seen over 4 years ago
icon
432
sent


Receive postcards
433
received
icon icon 23rd on sent postcards from 22nd on longest distance from
  • icon Not interested in direct swaps
  • icon Danish, a little English and a little German
  • icon she/her
  • icon 30th November 1960
    (60 years old)

About Rikke...

Hello.
My name is Rikke, I am 54 years old. I was married 19/3-1983 and still I am. We have 3 children. 2 boys and a girl. 27. of May 2012, I became a Grandmother for the first time for a cute little boy. We all love him very much. And New Years evening, 2014 he got a cute little brother.
I live in a town called, Hjallerup in North Jutland, Denmark.
My hobbies:
I am a line dance instructor, and I have danced line dance since 1999.
I like to make birthsday cards but mostly for my family and friends.
I love small Things that I can use in the Dolls house.
And of cource I like postcrossing.

What you can write on your postcard?

Tell me a little about you and your family or tell me what I can see on your card.
But please write more than a single word or sentence.
I like postcards:
- showing something from your town, country and nature.
- Maybe also from your culture.
- Churches, castles and beautiful or speciel homes.
- Wild animals and flowers will be nice to recieve.
- Funny cards are welcome.
I'm a little envious of many of you, because I think it's very hard to find cute, funny, beautiful and special cards here where I live, but I do my best to find cards that I hope you like.
If you want to send me a card for various occasions, Christmas, Easter and maybe birthday, it will be great.
Postcards, made by your self, will be all right for me.

I love to write and receive postcards from foreign countries.
I like postcrossing very much, and think it's very exciting.
Every postcard I recieve, is like a little journey for me.

Greetings from Rikke

Loading map...