Arnum, Russia
  • Country Russia
  • Member since Joined 12th Nov., 2016
  • icon Seen about 16 hours ago

Receive postcards
  • icon Interested in direct swaps
  • icon English, Русский, Украинский
  • icon Female
  • icon 24th September 1991
    (28 years old)
  • icon

About Victoria...

Hello, World! Привет! my name is Victoria!

I live in a wonderful city Simferopol, I am 28 years old and I fond of mineralogy and paleontology, gather a collection of minerals, fossils, meteorites and stamps from around the world. In free time I draw and read, my favorite writer J.R.R. Tolkien. I am interested in fairy tales and old stories, my love - Greek myths and legends of medieval Europe. Also, I like listening music, especially folk and rock, but when I'm in nature - I prefer her beautiful tunes. I have two wonderful cats, their names are Hamlet and Ophelia, I like to communicate with them, they are my shaggy family =^.^= I will be very happy to know something about you, your country, traditions or culture, it's great to discover the world!

I'll be glad to any postcard you choose for me, but most of all, will make me happy postcards on these topics:

- The Lord of the rings, the hobbit;
- traditional food (cuisine);
- festivals, carnivals such as Oktoberfest and Saint Patrick's Day, Rio Carnival, Carnival of Venice, other local holidays and celebrations;
- pin-up, erotic;
- maps, flags, FOTW, GF, HPC series;
- legends and myths of your country;
- botanical illustrations;
- meet-up postcards;
- people in national dress, traditional costume.

And I really appreciate postcards with beautiful stamps =)

Good luck to you and happy postcrossing!

P.S. Always open to swap for Lord of the rings & Hobbit

Loading map...