Ariadna18

Ariadna18, Poland
  • Country Poland
  • Member since Joined 26th Nov., 2009
  • icon Seen 4 days ago
icon
262
sent


Receive postcards
263
received
  • icon Not interested in direct swaps
  • icon Polish, English
  • icon she/her
  • icon 21st August 1991
    (29 years old)

About Ariadna18...

Hello!

My name is Ariadna. I live in southern Poland, in a small, beautiful village and I like this place. I really love reading books and listening to music, I can't imagine life without it. Especially, I like going to concerts - it's a fantastic feeling when music causes positive emotions in a big group of people. My favourite bands are Coma and Florence and the Machine. I also enjoy watching TV series and spending my free time with friends.
I studied the law. Now I work in a consumer advocate office.
Generally I`m an optimistic person who likes smiling :)
I'm a mother of two little boys - Oscar & Miłosz.

I enjoy postcards with landscapes, castels, night views, animals ( for example: giraffes, camels, sheeps), angels and Moomins :) You can reccommended me an interesting book, TV series or your favourite band.

HAPPY POSTCROSSING!;-)

Ariadna

Expired:
PL-65190 to clameur - China
PL-87275 to Julysunshine - China
PL-109400 to Pe4enka - Russia
PL-144398 to ajr32 - U.S.A.
PL-167250 to Gatemom - U.S.A.
PL-197096 to ian_ceasar27 - U.S.A.
PL-204520 to malchevskey - Russia
PL-238980 to LINYA - China
PL-255385 to hannah_22 - U.S.A.
PL-255390 to Marina-I - Russia
PL-265053 to spicyspiral - United Kingdom
PL-363148 to ZoeHsieh - Taiwan
PL-363152 to taganskaya - U.S.A.
PL-401672 to Sasha12345 - Russia
PL-721891 to Peggy_China - China
PL-705866 to Verabella - Germany
PL-884919 to jmdx5 - U.S.A.
PL-884918 to seeke - Germany
PL-904182 to LIDOCH - Russia
PL-904180 to Jetske - Netherlands
PL-979904 to claireyj23 - Korea (South)
PL-967193 tp riidenlieko - Finland
PL-967190 to Anany - Germany
PL-949199 to JeanJ - U.S.A.
PL-1422108 to Elisa8 - Germany

Loading map...