ArchiErem

ArchiErem, Russia
  • country Russia
  • Member since Joined 27th Mar., 2015
  • icon Seen over 3 years ago
icon
12
sent


Receive postcards
12
received
  • icon Not interested in direct swaps
  • icon she/her
  • icon 1st June

About Daria...

Hi!
My name is Daria! I'm 21 years old!
I was born in the Republic of Belarus, Minsk. At the moment I am living in the Russian Federation, the city of Penza.
This list is just to facilitate the selection of cards, but it is not mandatory. I appreciate all the cards that you send me.
I like:
- Landscape of the city in which you live;
- People in national costumes (folk / folk festivals, festivals, holidays);
- Landscapes (mountains, fields, rivers, cities);
- The art;
- Architecture;
- The nature (animals, birds, butterflies, bees, plants);
- UNESCO;
- Underwater world
- The books;
- Windmills (or beacons);
- Trains.
But if suddenly you do not have proper card, it does not matter. Send me something beautiful and interesting. Surprise me!

I'm studying at the university, at the architectural department. I have a lot of hobbies, but it's not enough time. I studied drawing, collecting semi-precious stones, knitting, reading, fond of breeding colors (very much like cactus), and many other things.

I would love to get a card with some interesting Stamps! I love the Stamps!

Nice meeting you here! I simply love postcrossing! To open my mailbox and find a nice card in there is lovely, but I think looking for just the right card for a person and putting on some nice stamps or stickers is just as much fun!
Thanks in advance for your card, and for reading all of this :)!
Wishing you lots of fun and beautiful cards!
Daria.

Loading map...