Ansje

Ansje, Netherlands
  • country Netherlands
  • Member since Joined 11th Jul., 2008
  • icon Seen over 5 years ago
icon
325
sent


Receive postcards
325
received
  • icon Not interested in direct swaps
  • icon Dutch, English
  • icon she/her
  • icon 24th July 1956
    (65 years old)

About Ans...

Hi,

My name is Ans. I am 57 years old, I'm married and have 2 daughters

I like sports (hiking,cycling,running,fitness)and I also like supporting our daughters at their sports(basketball,running).
I also love to read as much as I can. My favourite books are thrillers and detectives.I also like Sudoku puzzles,you can find them everywhere in our house(yes ...also on the toilet:-)

I like to travel, especially to a country with mountains, because I live in a very flat country:-).

My bucket list:
Run the new York Marathon => done in 2013
Run again the NYC marathon with my daughter in 2014
See Whale's in the open sea
Travel through the USA
Travel through Canada
Travel through Scandinavia and reach the Arctic Circle.
Walk on the Great wall of China

We live in a small town near Leiden.
My work is in Leiden, I'm a nurse in a University Hospital.

My English isn't that good, but one of my daughters is an English teacher, so she can help me when necessary.
I'll hope to improve my English by writing on the postcards.
You can send me a card whatever you like,and I love to read so.....

Postcrossers from Finland:
I really love MOOMIN ,INGE LOOK and KAJ STENVALL cards,so when it's possible please send me one of those:-)

Postcrossers from USA:
I would love to have the map postcard of the 50 state of US.

Postcrossers from Japan, I would like to receive your Regional Form Card (http://www.postacollect.com/gotochi/index.html). Thank you in advance.

Loading map...