Anna_Rusnak

Anna_Rusnak, Belarus
  • Country Belarus
  • Member since Joined 5th Jan., 2013
  • icon Seen over 3 years ago
icon
202
sent


Receive postcards
210
received
  • icon Interested in direct swaps
  • icon Russian, English, Belarussian
  • icon Female
  • icon 27th August 1998
    (21 years old)

About Anna...

Hello!
My name is Anna. I am 17 years old. I live in Gomel, Belarus. Now I'm stydind at Gomel State Medical University. I'm a first-year student.I live with my parents and my younger brother Alex.
Some years ago I play tennis and volleyball. But now I dance in show-ballet.
I enjoy listen to music, read books and most of all I like travelling.
I collect different toy bears (Teddy Bear, Fizzy Moon and others) from young age.
I prefer variety kinds of postcards but most of all I like:
• toys
• bears (Teddy Bear, Fizzy Moon and others bears)
• dolls
• black red white
• Moomins
• Mole and his friends(Сzech cartoon)
• Disney
• books
• different flowers
• fruits(especially strawberry and apples)
• chocolate and sweets
• countries and cities(towns),landscape
• Easter Day, Christmas Day and New Year Day
Please, don't send me any advertising or retro cards!
Be careful when you write my adress.
You can watch my favourites postcard from others country and if you find it in your country, I will be very happy to receive it.
And I will be happy to get postcards with some information about you and your country. It will be very good and interesting, if you write some expressions in your own language)
And please, write date when you sent me postcard.
I wish you good luck in all)

Loading map...